SHELBY WOMEN'S HS BASKETBALL

Event Times

Tuesday, Dec 17

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs Willard

Friday, Dec 20

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs Galion

Monday, Dec 23

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs BuckeyeCentral

Saturday, Jan 4

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs Clear Fork

Saturday, Jan 18

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs Harding

Saturday, Feb 1

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs River Valley

Tuesday, Feb 4

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs Upper

Tuesday, Feb 11

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs Bellevue

SHELBY WRESTLING

Event Times

Saturday, Dec 21

Shelby Tri w/Plymouth+StMary

Saturday, Jan 25

Shelby Ebersole Classic Duals

SHELBY MEN'S HS BASKETBALL

Event Times

Saturday, Dec 21

Shelby 9/Jv/Var BBk vs Galion

Saturday, Dec 28

Shelby 9/Jv/Var BBk vs Upper

Thursday, Jan 9

Shelby 9/Jv/Var BBk vs Clear Fork

Saturday, Jan 11

Shelby 9/Jv/Var BBk vs Ontario

Thursday, Jan 23

Shelby 9/Jv/Var BBk vs Marion Harding

Friday, Jan 31

Shelby 9/Jv/Var BBk vs Ashland

Thursday, Feb 6

Shelby 9/Jv/Var BBk vs River Valley

Saturday, Feb 15

Shelby 9/Jv/Var BBk vs St Peters

SHELBY HS SWIM

Event Times

Tuesday, Jan 21

Shelby Swim vs Galion

Tuesday, Jan 28

Shelby Swim vs Willard
Event graphic or logo

SHELBY TRACK

Event Times

Saturday, Apr 11

Shelby Track Invite (HsTrack)
ON SALE 03/01 12:00AM EST

Saturday, May 9

Shelby 9/10 Invite (HsTrack)
ON SALE 03/01 12:00AM EST