Event graphic or logo

SHELBY BOYS BASKETBALL

Event Times

Thursday, Dec 13

Shelby vs Ontario (9+Jv+VarBBk)

Monday, Dec 17

Shelby vs Buckeye Valley (7+8 BBk)

Wednesday, Dec 19

Shelby vs Marion Harding (9+Jv+VarBBk)

Friday, Dec 28

Shelby vs Bellevue (9+Jv+VarBBk)

Monday, Jan 7

Shelby vs Ontario (7+8 BBk)

Friday, Jan 11

Shelby vs River Valley (9+Jv+VarBBk)

Saturday, Jan 12

Shelby vs Willard (Jv+VarBBk)

Monday, Jan 14

Shelby vs Marion Harding (7+8 BBk)

Thursday, Jan 17

Shelby vs Clear Fork (9+Jv+VarBBk)

Friday, Jan 25

Shelby vs Pleasant (9+Jv+VarBBk)

Monday, Jan 28

Shelby vs River Valley (7+8 BBk)

Friday, Feb 8

Shelby vs Buckeye Valley (9+Jv+VarBBk)

Friday, Feb 22

Shelby vs Galion (Jv+VarBBk)
Event graphic or logo

SHELBY GIRLS BASKETBALL

Event Times

Friday, Dec 14

Shelby vs Marion Harding (Jv+VarGBk)

Wednesday, Dec 19

Shelby vs River Valley (7+8 GBk)

Friday, Jan 4

Shelby vs River Valley (Jv+VarGBk)

Saturday, Jan 5

Shelby vs Clear Fork (7+8 GBk)

Wednesday, Jan 9

Shelby vs Pleasant (7+8 GBk)

Thursday, Jan 10

Shelby vs Clear Fork (Jv+VarGBk)

Tuesday, Jan 15

Shelby vs Ashland (Jv+VarGBk)

Wednesday, Jan 16

Shelby vs Galion (7+8 GBk)

Friday, Jan 18

Shelby vs Pleasant (Jv+VarGBk)

Wednesday, Jan 23

Shelby vs Buckeye Valley (7+8 GBk)

Thursday, Jan 24

Shelby vs Madison (7+8 GBk)

Saturday, Jan 26

Shelby vs Galion (Jv+VarGBk)

Friday, Feb 1

Shelby vs Buckeye Valley (Jv+VarGBk)

Monday, Feb 4

Shelby vs Pleasant (9GBk)

Saturday, Feb 16

Shelby vs Norwalk (Jv+VarGBk)
Event graphic or logo

SHELBY WRESTLING

Event Times

Saturday, Dec 22

Shelby vs Bucyrus/Lucas/SMCC

Saturday, Jan 26

Ebersole Classic Duals
Event graphic or logo

SHELBY TRACK

Event Times

Tuesday, Apr 2

Shelby vs Bellevue (HsTrack)
ON SALE 03/01 12:00AM EST

Saturday, Apr 6

Shelby Track Invite (HsTrack)
ON SALE 03/01 12:00AM EST

Saturday, May 4

Shelby 9/10 Invite (HsTrack)
ON SALE 03/01 12:00AM EST