SHELBY HS FOOTBALL

Event Times

Saturday, Oct 26

Shelby JvFB vs RiverValley

Monday, Oct 28

Shelby 9FB vs RiverValley

Friday, Nov 1

Shelby VarFB vs Clearfork

SHELBY MEN'S HS BASKETBALL

Shelby 9/Jv/Var BBk vs Madison

Fri November 29 AT 4:30PM

Shelby High School Gym

ON SALE 11/01 12:00AM EDT

SHELBY WOMEN'S HS BASKETBALL

Event Times

Friday, Dec 6

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs Ontario
ON SALE 11/01 12:00AM EDT

Thursday, Dec 12

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs Pleasant
ON SALE 11/01 12:00AM EDT

Tuesday, Dec 17

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs Willard
ON SALE 11/01 12:00AM EDT

Friday, Dec 20

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs Galion
ON SALE 11/01 12:00AM EDT

Monday, Dec 23

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs BuckeyeCentral
ON SALE 11/01 12:00AM EDT

Saturday, Jan 4

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs Clear Fork
ON SALE 11/01 12:00AM EDT

Saturday, Jan 18

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs Harding
ON SALE 11/01 12:00AM EDT

Saturday, Feb 1

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs River Valley
ON SALE 11/01 12:00AM EDT

Tuesday, Feb 4

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs Upper
ON SALE 11/01 12:00AM EDT

Tuesday, Feb 11

Shelby Jv/Var GBk vs Bellevue
ON SALE 11/01 12:00AM EDT

SHELBY WRESTLING

Shelby Ebersole Classic Duals

Sat January 25 AT 9:00AM

Shelby High School Gym

ON SALE 11/01 12:00AM EDT